Network West is governed by a Committee of Governance drawn from Members from the 50 Neighbourhood Houses / Community Centres in the western region of Melbourne.

Committee members are elected each year at the AGM usually held in October/November and meet every 6 weeks.

The Committee oversees the governance role of Network West and sets the strategic direction.

For a list of Network West Member Houses  Click Here


Maria Hanson (Chairperson) | Manager | The Grange Community Centre (Wyndham)
Mary Francis (Secretary) | Operations Manager | Laverton Community Integrated Services Inc (Hobsons Bay)
Melissa Baker | Neighbourhood Program Officer | Stevenson House (Melton)
Pat Rayner | Team Leader | Point Cook Community Learning Centre (Wyndham)
Lana Bedford (Treasurer)| Manager | Duke Street Community House
Carolyn Webster | Manager | Kensington Neighbourhood House (Melbourne)
Tracey Oliver | Manager | Maribyrnong City council

Committee of Governance members access here